One Lovely Blog Award!!!

one-lovely-blog
Hello everybody! Welcome to the One Lovely Blog Award post! I was nominated by Jade Reads Books so thank you very much Jade!
I copied the rules from her post and they go as follows:
  •  You must thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.
  •  You must list the rules and display the award.
  •  You must add 7 facts about yourself.
  •  You must nominate 15 other bloggers and comment on one of their posts to let them know they have been nominated.

First of all, here are 7 facts about myself:
  •  I LOVE eating raw cookie dough! I’m not sure if this is actually good or bad for me but sometimes I go to the store to buy pre-made cookie dough, the kind that you usually use to bake cookies without putting work into it, and eat it all raw!
  •  I play flute, a little bit of saxophone and I just started learning the cello. So I love music!
  •  My dream life involves teaching and having kids!
  •  I hate riding my bike and I would take the car to go everywhere! Sadly, it’s not my car so I’m sharing 😦
  •  I am from Belgium so I speak Dutch, this is important later on, you will see!
  •  I could spend my entire day just reading in my bed. Sometimes I say no to meeting with people just so that I can finish an exciting book I’m reading.
  •  I love the smell of rain in the summer.

So because I am from Belgium, I thought that it would be fun to tag both English and Dutch blogs for this award. I’ll divide them up so that you can check out the Dutch ones if you speak Dutch and the English ones if you speak English. Of course you’re encouraged to check out both if you can!
English blogs:
Dutch blogs:

To all of the nominees: congratulations! If you have already done this tag, I’m very sorry I missed it and of course you don’t have to do it again! If you have already done the tag or if you made your post because I nominated you: please leave a link to your blogpost down below in the comments so that I can go check it out! Of course you don’t have to do the post if you don’t feel like it. I hope you learned a little bit more about me, I hope you enjoyed it! Have a great day and I will be back with another blogpost very soon!
Goodbye!!!
5 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award!!!

  1. Pingback: One Lovely Blog Award <3 | Tea and Paperbacks

  2. Pingback: One Lovely Blog Award! - FollowMeMove

Leave a Reply

